Welcome to West Branch Township

Latest Township News & Notices

RECREATIONAL CABINS / SHORT TERM RENTALS

Do you own a Recreational Cabin in West Branch Township?

Are you considering building a Seasonal Dwelling?

Do you have questions about short term rentals? 

Please contact our office to get the latest updates on permitting requirements and required forms. 

2022 MONTHLY BOARD OF SUPERVISORS MEETING DATES

Meetings are held on the first Monday of each month, unless that Monday falls on a holiday. In the event of a holiday, the meeting will take place on that Tuesday. Meetings take place at the Municipal Office located at 533 Germania Road, Galeton, PA 16922. Meetings are called to order at 7:00pm.

  • Monday, January 3, 2022 – Organizational Meeting / Regular Meeting
  • Monday, February 7, 2022
  • Monday, March 7, 2022
  • Monday, April 4, 2022
  • Monday, May 2, 2022
  • Monday, June 6, 2022
  • Tuesday, July 5, 2022
  • Monday, August 1, 2022
  • Tuesday, September 6, 2022
  • Monday, October 3, 2022
  • Monday, November 7, 2022
  • Monday, December 5, 2022

Please contact the Secretary to be added to the agenda if needed. Agendas are posted 24 hours prior to the meeting date / time.

Upcoming Meetings