Municipal Members

Board of Supervisors:

  • Stephen Piaquadio, Head Chairman
  • James Succowich, Vice Chairman
  • Edward Dingman, Roadmaster

Board of Auditors:

  • Donna Vangorder
  • Judy Paul
  • Margo Germino

Tax Collector:

Rachel Pagano

Secretary / Treasurer:

Katie Bodendorf

Assistant Secretary/Treasurer:

Jill Campbell

Sewage Enforcement Officer:

Terry Meyers, Ridgerunner SEO Services
301 Tannery Hill Road
Osceola, PA 16942

Uniform Construction Code Enforcement:

Erb Inspections
174 Water Tower Road, Suite 1
Lawrenceville, PA 16929